0 Menu

Full Blast Fuckery CD


The Record That Started It All.
We are only putting a VERY limited amount of these on this store.
Get One While You Can!

Release Date: Jul 09, 2013

Track Listing:
1 My Life, My Grave
2 Better off (Strictly Doods)
3 Passing on the Left
4 College Gangbang
5 Snake Eyes
6 I Can Beat Your Dad
7 Viking Pussies Fuck Off
8 If You Ever Leave Me, I Will Find You
9 Susan Jane
10 Live in Corpus Christi